Contact Us

North Point Collision Center – West
Phone: 501-907-0217
Fax: 501-907-0279

Contact 1
Chip Sims
Body Shop Director
ext 274
csims@northpointcars.com
Contact 2
Robert Peralez
Asst. Body Shop Manager
ext 273
rperalez@northpointcars.com
Contact 3
Clayton Pearcy
Collision Estimator
ext 298
cpearcy@northpointcars.com

Contact 4
Jeff Page
Collision Estimator
ext 299
jpage@northpointcars.com
Contact 5
Amanda Hagood
Accounts Receivable
ext 229
ahagood@northpointcars.com
Contact 6
Sarah Windom
Office Assistant
501-907-0217
swindom@northpointcars.com