Contact Us

North Point Collision Center – West
Phone: 501-907-0217
Fax: 501-907-0279

Contact 1
Chip Sims
Body Shop Director
501-907-0217
csims@northpointcars.com
Robert Peralez
Robert Peralez
Asst. Body Shop Manager
501-907-0252
rperalez@northpointcars.com
Clayton Pearcy
Clayton Pearcy
Collision Estimator
501-907-0227
cpearcy@northpointcars.com



Jeff Page
Jeff Page
Collision Estimator
501-907-1299
jpage@northpointcars.com
Amanda Hagood
Amanda Hagood
Accounts Receivable
501-907-0204
ahagood@northpointcars.com
Lauren D'Onofrio
Lauren D'Onofrio
Office Assistant / Receptionist
501-907-0217
ldonofrio@northpointcars.com